19 de março de 2009

Verne Langdon - The Phantom of the Organ - The Vampyre at the Harpsichord (2000)

Original Release Date: April 11, 2000
Label: The Orchard
Style: Instrumental

Note: Creepy pipe organ and eerie Harpsichord by the
undead duo of depressing dirges. The Grand-daddy of
ALL horror music!
Two albums on one CD!

01. Horror of Erik
02. Depression
03. Symphony of Death
04. Dementia Macabre
05. Devils Love
06. Sound trip Through the Catacombs
07. Echos of the Organ
08. Nocturnal Quest
09. Ode to the Tomb
10. Eternal Life Suite
11. Carnival of Souls
12. Flight of the Vampyre
13. Moonspell (trance)
14. Undead Theme
15. Waltz of the Ghouls


3 comentários:

lunarmansion disse...


Better Quality with all tracks.

Anônimo disse...

That link is no good...can you post a working link so we can get all the tracks?

Anônimo disse...

file is missing track 6, "Sound trip Through the Catacombs"